Charity and Andres on 'World of Dance Live' Tour

Charity and Andres on 'World of Dance Live' Tour

‘World of Dance’ is Going On a Live Tour – Get Tour Dates Inside!

World of Dance Live Tour is coming to a city near you – see full list of tour dates.

NBC’s hit dance competition show, “World of Dance” featuring Jennifer Lopez and Derek Hough as judges, is taking off in a big way!

World of Dance Tour Live
World of Dance Tour Live

 

It was just announced that they are going on a 29-city live tour.  What a treat!

The tour will feature only the best dancers from all over the world.  The shows promise to bring a lot of excitement from your TV’s straight to a city near you.

Tickets go on sale Wednesday, August 8th.  The first show kicks off in Toronto, Canada at the Queen Elizabeth Theatre on Monday, October 1, 2018.

The hit summer smash TV show will allow talented dancers the opportunity to display their talents and in the end receive a $1M prize!

World of Dance‘ moved to a prime-time slot on Wednesday evenings at 8pm and ratings continue to soar!

Who will be going on the ‘World of Dance’ Tour? 

Currently, three performers have been confirmed.  They include Michael Dameski, Charity and Andres, and Ashley and Zach.

Michael Dameski on 'World of Dance Live' Tour
Michael Dameski on ‘World of Dance Live’ Tour

Michael Dameski

  • Hometown: Sydney, Australia
  • Solo
  • Age: 22
  • Style: Contemporary
  • Division: Upper
Charity and Andres on 'World of Dance Live' Tour
Charity and Andres on ‘World of Dance Live’ Tour

 

Charity and Andres

  • Hometown: Springville, UT
  • Members: 2Ages: 17
  • Style: Contemporary
  • Division: Junior
Ashley and Zach go on 'World of Dance Live" Tour
Ashley and Zach go on ‘World of Dance Live” Tour

 

Ashley and Zach

  • Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
  • Members: 2
  • Ages: 24 & 26
  • Style: Contemporary
  • Division: Upper

World of Dance Live! 2018 Tour Dates

Monday October 1 – Toronto CAN – Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Wednesday October 3 – Greenburg PA – Palace Theater
Thursday October 4 – Washington DC – Warner Theatre
Friday October 5 – Norfolk VA- Chrysler Hall
Sunday October 7 – Wilmington NC – Cape Fear Wilson Center
Thursday October 11 – Freehold NJ – IPlay America’s Event Center
Sunday October 14 – Jacksonville FL – Thrasher Horne Center For The Arts
Tuesday October 16 – St Petersburg FL – The Mahaffey Theater
Wednesday October 17 – Orlando FL – King Center For The Performing Arts
Thursday October 18 – Fort Myers FL – Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Friday October 19 – Coral Springs FL – Coral Springs Center For The Arts
Sunday October 21 – Houston TX – Revention Music Center
Tuesday October 23 – Grand Prairie TX – Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Wednesday October 24 – Tulsa OK – Brady Theater
Thursday October 25 – Austin TX – HEB Center Cedar Park
Saturday October 27 – Tucson AZ – Fox Theatre
Sunday October 28 – Phoenix AZ – Comerica Theatre
Monday October 29 – Riverside CA – Fox Performing Arts Center
Tuesday October 30 – San Diego CA – The Balboa Theatre
Thursday November 1 – Los Angeles CA – The Saban
Friday November 2 – Las Vegas NV – Green Valley Ranch
Saturday November 3 – Reno NV – Silver Legacy Casino – Reno Ballroom
Sunday November 4 – Redding CA – Redding Civic Auditorium
Monday November 5 – Santa Rosa CA – Luther Burbank Center For The Arts
Thursday November 8 – Ridgefield WA – Ilani Casino Resort Event Center
Friday November 9 – Victoria CAN – Royal Theatre
Saturday November 10 – Vancouver CAN – The Centre In Vancouver
Monday November 12 – Calgary CAN – Jack Singer Hall Epcor Centre
Wednesday November 14 – Edmonton CAN – Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

To purchase tickets, please visit World of Dance Live Official Website.

‘World of Dance’ airs on NBC Wednesdays at 8pm EST.